4 June 20205:00pm - 6:00pmTwitter

Description

@ninedotsprize, #AskAnnie #9dots


A live Twitter Q&A with author Annie Zaidi, winner of the Nine Dots Prize

Annie Zaidi will be answering questions on her book Bread Cement Cactus, published on 28 May 2020.

The Q&A will take place on Thursday 4 June 2020 at 5pm BST / 9.30pm IST / 12 noon EDT.

Tweet your questions using the hashtags #AskAnnie #9dots. Questions can also be submitted to the hashtags in advance of the Q&A. Questions will be curated within the @ninedotsprize Twitter account.

Organised by Riot Communications.

Upcoming Events

CENTRE FOR RESEARCH IN THE ARTS, SOCIAL SCIENCES AND HUMANITIES

Tel: +44 1223 766886
Email enquiries@crassh.cam.ac.uk